Menu
Translate
Search

E P Collier

Primary School and Nursery

Nurture. Discover. Achieve.

Maths

Hello Green Team!

Welcome to your special maths section of the class web page. You will be able to continue your maths learning by clicking on the links to watch Miss Knight's video lessons and join in. There will be a new lesson for each day that your whole team are at home (this means a new lesson every day on alternating weeks). During the week when there are no new video lessons for your team please refer to the parent prompt activities and daily challenges, or continue practising the skills you have learnt from the video lessons.

 

Remember, we love to hear from you so feel free to email pandas@epcollier.reading.sch.uk or giraffes@epcollier.reading.sch.uk with news from home or photos of your home learning!

Friday 26th June

Green team maths lesson 10

Thursday 25th June
Wednesday 24th June
Tuesday 23rd June

Monday 22nd June

Today's lesson is in two parts. Please make sure to watch them both in order.

Friday 12th June
Thursday 11th June
Wednesday 10th June
Tuesday 9th June
Monday 8th June
Top