Menu
The latest information about your child's return to school in September can be found in the letters folder within the parents section
Translate
Search

E P Collier

Primary School and Nursery

Nurture. Discover. Achieve.

Phonics

Friday 17th July

Thursday 16th July

Wednesday 15th July

Tuesday 14th July

Monday 13th July

Friday 3rd July

Thursday 2nd July

Wednesday 1st July

Tuesday 30th June

Monday 29th June

Friday 19th June

Thursday 18th June

Wednesday 17th June

Tuesday 16th June

Monday 15th June

Top