Menu
Translate
Search

E P Collier

Primary School and Nursery

Nurture. Discover. Achieve.

Term dates

Term Dates 2018 / 2019

 

Term 5 2019

Inset Day                                                      Tuesday 23rd April

Pupil Term                                                    Wednesday 24th April - Friday 24th May

 

Term 6 2019

Pupil Term                                                    Monday 3rd June - Wednesday 24th July

 

Please note that school is closed to pupils on INSET days.

Term dates 2019 / 2020

 

Term 1

Inset Day                             Tuesday 3rd September

Inset Day                             Wednesday 4th September

Pupil Term                           Thursday 5th September - Friday 25th October 2019

 

Term 2

Pupil Term                           Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December 2019

 

Term 3

Inset Day                             Monday 6th January 2020

Pupil Term                           Tuesday 7th January - Friday 14th February 2020

 

Term 4

Pupil Term                           Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Term 5

Inset Day                             Thursday 7th May 2020

Pupil Term                            Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May 2020

 

Term 6

Inset Day                              Monday 22nd June 2020

Pupil Term                            Monday 1st June - Tuesday 21st July 2020   

Top