Menu
Translate
Search

E P Collier

Primary School and Nursery

Nurture. Discover. Achieve.

Term dates

Term dates 2021/2022

 

Term 1 2021

Inset Day                   Wednesday 1st September 

Pupil Term                 Thursday 2nd September – Friday 22nd October

School Holiday           Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October  

 

Term 2 2021

Inset Day                   Monday 1st November

Pupil Term                 Tuesday 2nd November – Friday 17th December

School Holiday           Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January  

 

Term 3 2022

Inset Day                   Tuesday 4th January

Pupil Term                 Wednesday 5th January – Friday 18th February

School Holiday          Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

 

Term 4 2022

Pupil Term                 Monday 28th February –Thursday 7th April

Inset Day                   Friday 8th April 

School Holiday          Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April

                                     

Term 5 2022

Pupil Term                 Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May

School Holiday          Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

 

Term 6 2022

Pupil Term                 Monday 6th June – Wednesday 20th July

Inset Day                   Monday 20th June

 

 

The school is closed to pupils on INSET days.

Contact Us

Contact Us

Top